Advisory Council

Each school in Buncombe County has a School Advisory Council, mandated by the school board.  The purpose of the Advisory Council is to act as a liaison between the school and the community.  If you have questions or concerns, please write or call any member of the council.  Your issues will be shared at the regularly scheduled meetings. Members: Principal: Malorie McGinnis PTO President: Jen Marsh Teacher: John Gibson Three Lay People Approved by the Board of Education: Tim Woodcock Beth Maslin Ron Venturella


Date Time Location
9/24  8:15 AM BMP
10/15 6:00 PM OHS
1/28 8:15 AM BMP
 Spring TBD OHS