2020-2021 School Improvement Team

2020-2021 School Improvement Team Meeting Dates:


2020-2021 School improvement Team Members:

Principal- Malorie McGinnis

Assistant Principal-Kristin Frisbee

Coach- Felicia Proffitt

Kindergarten- Madelyn Houde

First Grade- Ashley Styles

Second Grade-Kristy Woodcock

Third Grade-Leigh Salley

Title I- Rachel Austin

Media Specialist- Lila Morel

Exceptional Children- Rachel Averett- Chair

Parent Representative- 

Parent Representative-Brittany Williams/ PTO

Teacher of the Year- Terri Covington

Assistant of the Year- Lisa Settlemyre

Support Staff of the Year- 

Non-voting Guests